Info Plays








Info Plays

Info Plays

InfoPlays Thursday NHL report includes 1 pick! Finally get an edge over your book with expert insights from our team!

Premium Packages

Thu’s 10* NHL INFO PLAY on
Stars/Canucks!

**#15 ranked NHL handicapper on this site!**

**#8 ranked NHL in 2011-12**
**#3 ranked Overall in 2013**
**#9 ranked Overall in 2015**

Info Plays is on an impressive 282-239 (54%) run over their last 533 Overall picks!

If you are one of his $1,000/game bettors you are up $23,330 since August 25, 2017!

WIN NOW with the Total on the Stars v. Canucks game!

As always, this package comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

Thu’s 10* NHL INFO PLAY on
Stars/Canucks!

Buy Now

Price: $29.99


*This package includes 1 NHL pick


Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
Florida/Missouri!

**#1 ranked NCAA-F in 2017-18**
**#9 ranked NCAA-F in 2013-14**
**#3 ranked Overall in 2013**
**#9 ranked Overall in 2015**

Info Plays is on an impressive 84-45 (65%) run over their last 132 football picks!

If you are one of his $1,000/game bettors you are up $34,940 since August 26, 2017!

WIN NOW with the Total on the Florida v. Missouri game!

As always, this package comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
Florida/Missouri!

Buy Now

Price: $49.99


*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


Sat’s INFO PLAYS COMPLETE CFB PACKAGE! (4 TOTAL)

**#1 ranked NCAA-F in 2017-18**
**#9 ranked NCAA-F in 2013-14**
**#3 ranked Overall in 2013**
**#9 ranked Overall in 2015**

The Info Plays team is ready to LIGHT UP THE BOARD this week in college football with 4 picks available on the following:

Florida v. Missouri
Virginia Tech v. Georgia Tech
Central Michigan v. Ball State
USC v. California

Coming off a RED HOT 230-177 (57%) run over the last 424 picks!

Bettors playing a dime a game have GAINED $37,180 IN PROFITS!

Find out for yourself why high rollers and professional gamblers trust the Info Plays team for their football BEST BETS!

We MUST SHOW A PROFIT or else you will get EVERY CFB PLAY the next day of games on Info Plays!

Sat’s INFO PLAYS COMPLETE CFB PACKAGE! (4 TOTAL)

Buy Now

Price: $49.99


*This package includes 4 NCAA-F picks


Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
Central Michigan/Ball State!

**#1 ranked NCAA-F in 2017-18**
**#9 ranked NCAA-F in 2013-14**
**#3 ranked Overall in 2013**
**#9 ranked Overall in 2015**

Info Plays is on an impressive 84-45 (65%) run over their last 132 football picks!

If you are one of his $1,000/game bettors you are up $34,940 since August 26, 2017!

WIN NOW with the Total on the Central Michigan v. Ball State game!

As always, this package comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
Central Michigan/Ball State!

Buy Now

Price: $49.99


*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
Virginia Tech/Georgia Tech!

**#1 ranked NCAA-F in 2017-18**
**#9 ranked NCAA-F in 2013-14**
**#3 ranked Overall in 2013**
**#9 ranked Overall in 2015**

Info Plays is on an impressive 85-45 (65%) run over their last 133 football picks!

If you are one of his $1,000/game bettors you are up $35,940 since August 26, 2017!

WIN NOW with the Total on the Virginia Tech v. Georgia Tech game!

As always, this package comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
Virginia Tech/Georgia Tech!

Buy Now

Price: $49.99


*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
USC/California!

**#1 ranked NCAA-F in 2017-18**
**#9 ranked NCAA-F in 2013-14**
**#3 ranked Overall in 2013**
**#9 ranked Overall in 2015**

Info Plays is on an impressive 229-177 (56%) run over their last 423 football picks!

If you are one of his $1,000/game bettors you are up $36,180 since November 20, 2016!

WIN NOW with the spread on the USC v. California game!

As always, this package comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

Sat’s 10* NCAA-F INFO PLAY on
USC/California!

Buy Now

Price: $49.99


*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

Info Plays 1-Day All Sports Pass GUARANTEED!

**2x Top 10 All Sports handicapper!**

Currently on a 15-12 All Sports run since 11/05/19.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release on today’s games! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $59.99 and start cashing in on more winners!

1 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $59.99


*This subscription currently includes 1 NHL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Info Plays 7-Day All Sports Pass GUARANTEED!

**2x Top 10 All Sports handicapper!**

Currently on a 15-12 All Sports run since 11/05/19.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 7 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $32.86/day and start cashing in on more winners!

7 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $229.99


*This subscription currently includes 5 picks (4 NCAA-F, 1 NHL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

Info Plays 30-Day All Sports Pass GUARANTEED!

**2x Top 10 All Sports handicapper!**

Currently on a 15-12 All Sports run since 11/05/19.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 30 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $15.00/day and start cashing in on more winners!

30 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $449.99


*This subscription currently includes 5 picks (4 NCAA-F, 1 NHL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Info Plays 90-Day All Sports Pass GUARANTEED!

**2x Top 10 All Sports handicapper!**

Currently on a 15-12 All Sports run since 11/05/19.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 90 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $8.89/day and start cashing in on more winners!

90 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $799.99


*This subscription currently includes 5 picks (4 NCAA-F, 1 NHL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Info Plays 1-Year All Sports Pass GUARANTEED!

**2x Top 10 All Sports handicapper!**

Currently on a 15-12 All Sports run since 11/05/19.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.11/day and start cashing in on more winners!

365 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $1499.95


*This subscription currently includes 5 picks (4 NCAA-F, 1 NHL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Info Plays 2019 CFB Season Subscription!

**2017 CFB Champion!**
**2x Top 10 CFB handicapper!**

Currently on a 24-18 CFB run since 10/05/19.

This subscription includes EVERY CFB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Info Plays 2019 CFB Season Subscription!

Buy Now

Price: $799.95


*This subscription currently includes 4 NCAA-F picks but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Info Plays 2018-19 CBB Season Subscription!

**3x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

#13 ranked CBB handicapper this season!

$1,000/game players have cashed in $22,090 on my CBB picks since 11/14/18!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Info Plays 2018-19 CBB Season Subscription!

Buy Now

Price: $199.95


No picks available.


Info Plays 2018-19 NBA Season Subscription!

**2017 NBA Champion!**
**3x Top 10 NBA handicapper!**

$1,000/game players have cashed in $17,450 on my NBA picks since 10/11/17!

This subscription includes EVERY NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Info Plays 2018-19 NBA Season Subscription!

Buy Now

Price: $599.95


No picks available.


Info Plays 2018-19 NBA & CBB Season Subscription!

**3x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

Currently on a 4-2 Basketball run since 11/05/19.

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Info Plays 2018-19 NBA & CBB Season Subscription!

Buy Now

Price: $399.99


No picks available.


Info Plays 2019 NFL & CFB Season Subscription!

**Top 10 Football handicapper in 2017**

Now on a 6-3 run with my last 9 Football picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $29,710 on my Football picks since 09/10/17!

This subscription includes EVERY CFB & NFL PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Info Plays 2019 NFL & CFB Season Subscription!

Buy Now

Price: $999.95


*This subscription currently includes 4 NCAA-F picks but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Info Plays 2019 NFL Season Subscription!

**3x Top 10 NFL handicapper!**

Now on a 92-75 run with my last 172 NFL picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $31,610 on my NFL picks since 11/20/11!

This subscription includes EVERY NFL PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Info Plays 2019 NFL Season Subscription!

Buy Now

Price: $799.95


No picks available.


YESTERDAY’S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

Release Times: We typically release our picks very early in the mornings.  From around 1 AM EST to 6 AM EST so you will have plenty of time to get the bets in before the games start.  During football season we will start putting picks out on Wednesday for the weekend to come.

Number of picks: We aren’t super high volume.  You’ll typically see 1-3 picks per day in the pro sports and up to 5 in the college sports.

Rating system: We do 10* INFO PLAYS and 9* INFO PLAYS.  We personally flat bet everything, but some customers wanted a distinction so the 10* plays would be ones we favor slightly more.

No Analysis.  We use stat based models for our picks so our “reasoning” is just math.